ROCKMA System

Headquarter
Rockma System AB
Expolaris Center, 931 78
Skellefteå, SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)910 83440
Tomelilla office
Rockma System AB
Kärngatan 1, 273 97
Tomelilla, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)417 10540

 

Kari Bro
CEO
Phone: +46 (0)70 - 375 50 40
E-mail: kari.bro@rockma.se
Patric Mårthensson
Technical manager
Phone: +46 (0)70 - 375 50 42
E-mail: patric.marthensson@rockma.se

 

Robert Westman
Software developer
Phone: +46 (0)70 634 38 40
E-mail: robert.westman@rockma.se
Andreas Berggren
Software developer
Phone: +46 (0)73 - 802 43 74
E-mail: andreas.berggren@rockma.se

 

Jakob Stoltz
Software developer
Phone: +46 (0)76 - 635 19 50
E-mail: jakob.stoltz@rockma.com

 

 

ROCKMA Exploration Drilling

Yrkesgatan 3, 936 32
Boliden, SWEDEN

Johan Bro
Drilling manager
Phone: +46 (0)70 - 223 08 42
E-mail: johan.bro@rockma.se

 

 

ROCKMA South Africa

Johannesburg

Phil Piper
Sells and Marketing
Phone: +27 (0)83 - 600 62 91
E-mail: phil.piper@groundwork.co.za
Lex van der Mey
Project manager
Phone: +27 (0)82 - 805 62 39
E-mail: lex.vandermey@rockma.com

Sishen Iron Ore Mine

Griffith Olivier
Technician
Phone: +27 (0)72 - 578 15 83
E-mail: griffith.olivier@rockma.com

Mogalakwena Platinum Mine

Keitumetse Bambo
Technician
Phone: +27 (0)73 - 671 74 22
E-mail: keitumetse.w.bambo@rockma.com
Mduduzi Ngema
Technician
Phone: +27 (0)72 - 973 58 29
E-mail: mduduzi.ngema@rockma.com

Copyright 2017 - Rockma System AB