ROCKMA System

Headquarter
Rockma System AB
Expolaris Center, 931 78
Skellefteå, SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)910 83440
Tomelilla office
Rockma System AB
Kärngatan 1, 273 97
Tomelilla, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)417 10540

 

No image
Kari Bro
CEO
Phone: +46 (0)70 – 375 50 40
E-mail: kari.bro@rockma.se
No image
Patric Mårthensson
Technical manager
Phone: +46 (0)70 – 375 50 42
E-mail: patric.marthensson@rockma.se

 

No image
Robert Westman
Software developer
Phone: +46 (0)70 634 38 40
E-mail: robert.westman@rockma.se
No image
Andreas Berggren
Software developer
Phone: +46 (0)73 – 802 43 74
E-mail: andreas.berggren@rockma.se

 

No image
Jakob Stoltz
Software developer
E-mail: jakob.stoltz@rockma.com

 

 

ROCKMA Exploration Drilling

Yrkesgatan 3, 936 32
Boliden, SWEDEN

No image
Johan Bro
Drilling manager
Phone: +46 (0)70 – 223 08 42
E-mail: johan.bro@rockma.se
No image
Dennis Eriksson
Foreman/Mechanic
Phone: +46 (0)70 – 601 24 83
E-mail: dennis.eriksson@rockma.se

 

No image
Morgan Nilsson
Construction safety coordinator
E-mail: morgan.nilsson@rockma.se
No image
Jens Lundholm
Safety officer
E-mail: jens.lundholm@rockma.se

 

 

ROCKMA South Africa

Johannesburg

No image
Lex van der Mey
Phone: +27 (0)82 – 805 62 39
E-mail: lex.vandermey@rockma.com

Sishen Iron Ore Mine

No image
Griffith Olivier
Phone: +27 (0)72 – 578 15 83
E-mail: griffith.olivier@rockma.com

Mogalakwena Platinum Mine

No image
Paseka Mabula
Phone: +27 (0)78 – 196 40 61
E-mail: paseka.mabula@rockma.com
No image
Mduduzi Ngema
Phone: +27 (0)72 – 973 58 29
E-mail: mduduzi.ngema@rockma.com

Copyright 2017 - Rockma System AB