ROCKMA System

Huvudkontor
Rockma System AB
Expolaris Center, 931 78
Skellefteå, SWEDEN
Tel: +46 (0)910 83440
Kontor Tomelilla
Rockma System AB
Kärngatan 1, 273 97
Tomelilla, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)417 10540

 

No image
Kari Bro
VD
Tel: +46 (0)70 – 375 50 40
E-mail: kari.bro@rockma.se
No image
Patric Mårthensson
Teknisk chef
Tel: +46 (0)70 – 375 50 42
E-mail: patric.marthensson@rockma.se

 

No image
Robert Westman
Mjukvaruutvecklare
Tel: +46 (0)70 634 38 40
E-mail: robert.westman@rockma.se
No image
Andreas Berggren
Mjukvaruutvecklare
Tel: +46 (0)73 – 802 43 74
E-mail: andreas.berggren@rockma.se

 

 

ROCKMA Exploration Drilling

Yrkesgatan 3, 936 32
Boliden, SWEDEN

No image
Johan Bro
Borrchef
Tel: +46 (0)70 – 223 08 42
E-mail: johan.bro@rockma.se
No image
Dennis Eriksson
Förman/Verkstad
Tel: +46 (0)70 – 601 24 83
E-mail: dennis.eriksson@rockma.se

 

No image
Morgan Nilsson
BAS-U
E-mail: morgan.nilsson@rockma.se
No image
Jens Lundholm
Skyddsombud
E-mail: jens.lundholm@rockma.se

 

 

ROCKMA South Africa

Sishen Iron Ore Mine

No image
Griffith Olivier
Tel: +27 (0)72 – 578 15 83
E-mail: griffith.olivier@rockma.com

Copyright 2017 - Rockma System AB