ROCKMA System

Huvudkontor
Rockma System AB
Expolaris Center, 931 78
Skellefteå, SWEDEN
Tel: +46 (0)910 83440
Kontor Tomelilla
Rockma System AB
Kärngatan 1, 273 97
Tomelilla, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)417 10540

 

Kari Bro
VD
Phone: +46 (0)70 - 375 50 40
E-mail: kari.bro@rockma.se
Patric Mårthensson
Teknisk chef
Phone: +46 (0)70 - 375 50 42
E-mail: patric.marthensson@rockma.se

 

Robert Westman
Mjukvaruutvecklare
Phone: +46 (0)70 634 38 40
E-mail: robert.westman@rockma.se
Andreas Berggren
Mjukvaruutvecklare
Phone: +46 (0)73 - 802 43 74
E-mail: andreas.berggren@rockma.se

 

Jakob Stoltz
Mjukvaruutvecklare
Phone: +46 (0)76 - 635 19 50
E-mail: jakob.stoltz@rockma.com

 

 

ROCKMA Exploration Drilling

Yrkesgatan 3, 936 32
Boliden, SWEDEN

Johan Bro
Borrchef
Phone: +46 (0)70 - 223 08 42
E-mail: johan.bro@rockma.se
Jens Lundholm
Skyddsombud
E-mail: jens.lundholm@rockma.se

 

Copyright 2018 - Rockma System AB